Testimonials
September 12 2018
From 1 to 10 , we give Tanto Labels the maximum 10 points . They do always great job.
August 28 2018
Tanto Labels have been really helpful to us. We had our first order from a well-known shopping channel and didn’t know where to start with the special bar code labels we needed. Tanto labels answered all our questions and even gave us information we didn’t know we needed.
August 28 2018
Good quality labels and fast delivery. Would use again and recommend
August 28 2018
We always received good products and service from Tanto Labels. Thanks!
August 23 2018
Tanto's website is very easy to use and I have always received a good service from Tanto Labels. I have never had any issues and would recommend Tanto Labels
August 23 2018
It’s great to know we can rely on Tanto to supply whatever barcode shape and size we want and backed up with a lightning fast delivery
August 23 2018
Very happy with Tanto Barcode labels, fast delivery all good. 5 Stars and more
August 20 2018
We have been working with Tanto Labels for 2 years and are very impressed with their service. They are very efficient and customer service is second to none
August 19 2018
I am always totally impressed with the very efficient and speedy service that we receive from Tanto Labels and I would certainly recommend them to anybody looking to buy bar code labels. On the odd occasion where I have made an error with a bar code number somebody from the company has called me to rectify the problem and that means a lot. Carry on with the great work!
August 19 2018
We have been using Tanto labels for 8 years and have found Robert and his team very helpful, efficient and pleasant. The labels are great and on line ordering process is simple and quick. I would strongly recommend Tanto Labels and its products.
August 17 2018
with every rush order, we’ve received every label with no error whatsoever. thanks for all your help and support.
March 07 2016
fast barcodes are a great company and prove very useful for our business
March 05 2016
We have found fastbarcodes.com to be one of the easiest, cheapest and most reliable barcode providers around. After trying other companies we always come back to fastbarcodes.com. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
March 04 2016
We’ve been using Fast Barcodes for the last two years and have found them to be responsive and always deliver promptly anything we have ordered.
March 04 2016
Very reliable product and service - have never let us down
March 04 2016
Super fast service and delivery
March 04 2016
Best service and quality you could ask for – A.H (MD) - Handirest LTD
March 04 2016
We are most satisfied with the level of assistance, professionalism and turnaround of orders we have received, from day one.
March 04 2016
We had a great experience working with Fastbarcodes.com. Fast efficient and well priced.
March 04 2016
Always excellent fast service. Thank you
March 04 2016
We have used fastbarcodes on a number of occasions and often to very tight deadlines. They have always gone above and beyond to help us and make sure our order is with us on time, even if we're asking for a quick turnaround. We would 100% recommend their services.
March 04 2016
14/11/2013 - Thanks so much for the quick turn around. The previous company we worked with had a 2-3 week turnaround which was very frustrating to work with. Just wanted to let you know I really appreciate all your help and fantastic service!
March 04 2016
Tanto labels has provided us with excellent and comprehensive customer support and delivered our products on time and to an excellent standard
September 10 2015
I'm very satisfied with the help provided in getting correct labelling out to our customer. Tanto labels provided great help with giving advise, about which software to buy and how to use the software. For sure I would buy again from Tanto Labels or use their services. Thanks for the good advice and for poiting me in the good direction, without selling me the upgrade
November 30 2016
We were pleasantly surprised to receive a prompt & detailed response to our enquiry regarding bar code labelling. We were further amazed to receive the resulting label order the following day. Thank you for your excellent advice & all round service.
September 10 2015
Tanto Labels' service is the best in the industry, very quick turnaround and easy online ordering
September 10 2015
We are extremely satisfied with the products and quick service provided by Tanto Labels.
November 30 2016
I genuinely cannot praise Tanto enough. In my business, I deal with several supply companies, & I find the service you provide both in simplicity & efficiency outstanding. I ordered a good sized barcode label print at 16.00 one afternoon, & the labels arrived the next morning. Now that's customer service
September 10 2015
Tanto have been excellent at guiding us through the minefield of barcode label production and printing
September 10 2015
(21/11/2013) - M E X I C A N W A V E thank you soooooooooooooooooo much
September 10 2015
A quality product. Order handled efficiently and delivered in a timely manner
July 24 2015
Tanto Labels responded extremely quickly to my urgent request. As a new customer I was genuinely delighted with the help I received and the rapid turnaround time of my order. I look forward to dealing with them again.
September 10 2015
We would just like to say a massive thanks to Tanto Labels, who not only provide a fast and efficient service but their staff are always very happy to help. We need a quick turnaround with our label orders and are never disappointed. Thanks again to Rob and all the staff at Tanto Labels
September 10 2015
Tanto Labels responded extremely quickly to my urgent request. As a new customer I was genuinely delighted with the help I received and the rapid turnaround time of my order. I look forward to dealing with them again.
September 10 2015
I would just like to write a quick note to say thank you very much for the fantastic, efficient and speedy service you give to our companies need for bespoke labels. In this negative world that we live in, I feel it is always much appreciated to get recognition for a job well done. Many thanks from all of us at W***** 22nd February 2012
September 10 2015
Hi Rob Received the Bibetta labels and they look great. Thank you for your excellent service
September 10 2015
We are very satisfied with all Tanto Labels products, delivery and customer services you provide
November 30 2016
We have used tanto labels in the past for Barcode labels, always found them to be helpful & deliver what we need on time, good all round service
September 10 2015
Tanto Labels provide quality products and a speedy service. “I would recommend them
September 10 2015
Fastest order turnabout, I've yet to experience
September 10 2015
Tanto Labels' service is the best in the industry, very quick turnaround and easy online ordering
September 10 2015
It has been nothing but a pleasure dealing with Tanto labels. Always courteous and helpful, there have been a couple of occasions when we have ordered last minute and requested an almost unfeasibly soon delivery date, but they have done their best to meet our demands and ultimately have always met them. We know we can rely on them, even in very tight situations. Labels are also high quality and virtually guaranteed to pass inspections/tests.

42 Item(s)